ASCPT Young Investigator Award

The Young Investigator Award is intended to support a fellow or junior faculty member in clinical pharmacology or a related field who is engaged in clinical/translational research. ASCPT broadly defines clinical research as investigation in clinical pharmacology that is hypothesis-driven and focused on drug discovery and molecular research, drug development, drug action and disposition, clinical trials, regulatory sciences, therapeutics and outcomes research. Our focus is on human-based research. 

2013 - Eun Kyoung (Christina) Chung, PharmD 
2012 - Jieru Egeria Lin, PhD
2011 - Laura J. Wozniak, MD
            Landry Kamdem Kamdem, PharmD, PhD
2010 - David Lee, PharmD, PhD
2009 - Jun J. Yang, PhD
2008 - Satsuki Yamada, MD, PhD
2007 - Candace Y. W. Lee, MD, PhD
2006 - Ying-Jun Cao, MB

For more information about the ASCPT Young Investigator Award, please call (703) 836-6981 or contact Sharon Swan, CAE, ASCPT's Chief Executive Officer, at

528 N Washington St, Alexandria, VA 22314 |  Ph: 703.836.6981 |