ASCPT SIGN IN
Username:
Password:
SEARCH
ASCPT Staff

 
Sharon J. Swan, FASAE, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

sharon@ascpt.org 
Elise Laffman-Johnson 
Chief Operating Officer
elise@ascpt.org
     
   
Lisa Williamson
Senior Director of Member Services
lisa@ascpt.org
 
 Emma P. Shumeyko
Managing Editor
emma@ascpt.org
Carly Harrington
 Senior Director of Education and Meetings
carly@ascpt.org
     
      
 Vivien Lee DeWald
Membership Coordinator
vivien@ascpt.org
 
 Rachel Taylor
Senior Editorial Coordinator
rachel@ascpt.org
Liza Avruch
Education & Meetings Senior Coordinator
liza@ascpt.org
     
       
Holly Simonton
Membership Coordinator

holly@ascpt.org 
Julie Vo
Editorial Coordinator
julie@ascpt.org
Megan McBeath Hay
Special Projects Coordinator
megan@ascpt.org  


528 N Washington St, Alexandria, VA 22314 |  Ph: 703.836.6981 |  info@ascpt.org