ASCPT SIGN IN
Username:
Password:
SEARCH
ASCPT Staff



Sharon J. Swan, FASAE, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
sharon@ascpt.org


           
Elise Laffman-Johnson

Chief Operating Officer
elise@ascpt.org
 
 
 

Lisa Williamson
Director of Member Services
lisa@ascpt.org      


Emma P. Shumeyko
Managing Editor
emma@ascpt.org

Vivien Lee DeWald
Membership Coordinator
vivien@ascpt.org
   


Rachel Taylor
Senior Editorial Coordinator
rachel@ascpt.org

Holly Simonton
Membership Coordinator

holly@ascpt.org

Katy Hansberger
Meetings and Education Coordinator

katy@ascpt.org

Megan McBeath Hay
Special Projects Coordinator
megan@ascpt.org





528 N Washington St, Alexandria, VA 22314 |  Ph: 703.836.6981 |  info@ascpt.org