Members of the Month

In each issue of Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics, ASCPT recognizes certain members who have made a significant contribution and have shown a dedicated commitment to the Society and the field of clinical pharmacology and therapeutics and translational medicine. These members are profiled in the ASCPT News section of the current issue and provided below. Contact Elise Laffman-Johnson to nominate an ASCPT colleague who deserves recognitionContact us if you are interested in being profiled.

New Member P Shastri

Prathap N. Nagaraja Shastri, PhD

Janssen Pharmaceuticals

Dr. Shastri is the March 2020 New Member Profile. Read his full profile here.

Student Trainee E Muensterman

Elena T. Muensterman, PharmD, PhD

Abbvie, Inc.

Dr. Muensterman is the March 2020 Student Trainee Profile. Read her full profile here.

Member Spotlight D Conrado

Daniela J. Conrado, PhD

Dr. Conrado is the March 2020 Member Spotlight. Read her full profile here.

Dedicated C Li

Chunze Li, PhD


Dr. Li is the March 2020 Dedicated Member Profile. Read her full profile here.

Photo Gallery
Recent News
Contact Us