ASCPT Awards Recipients

Please join us in congratulating these deserving individuals who have made significant contributions to the fields of clinical pharmacology and translational medicine.  The 2022 award recipients will be formally recognized during ASCPT's Annual Meeting.

Awards Recipients:

 T Ajayi 
Dolores Shockley Diversity and Inclusion in Clinical Research Award
Toluwalase Ajayi, MD, Scripps Mercy Hospital
 L Zhao 
Gary Neil Prize for Innovation in Drug Development
Liang Zhao, PhD, US Food and Drug Administration
 J Luzum
 D Gonzalez Leon I. Goldberg Early Investigator Award
Jasmine Luzum, PharmD, PhD, University of Michigan
Daniel Gonzalez, PharmD, PhD, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
J Woodcock  
Oscar B. Hunter Career Award in Therapeutics
Janet Woodcock, MD, US Food and Drug Administration
M Paine   
Rawls-Palmer Progress in Medicine Award
Mary Paine, PhD, RPh, Washington State University
V Schmith   
Henry W. Elliott Distinguished Service Award
Virginia (Ginny) Schmith, PhD, Schmith PK/PD Consulting
R Bruno   
Sheiner-Beal Pharmacometrics Award
René Bruno, PhD, Genentech
S Gray
William B. Abrams Award in Geriatric Clinical Pharmacology
Shelly L. Gray, PharmD, University of Washington
 L Zhang  
Malle Jurima-Romet Mid Career Leadership Award
Lei Zhang, PhD, US Food and Drug Administration
J Johnson   
ASCPT Mentor Award
Julie A. Johnson, PharmD, University of Florida
 Z Zhou  
Darrell Abernethy Early Stage Investigator Award
Zhu Zhou, PhD, City University of New York
Photo Gallery
Recent News
Contact Us