Webinar Committee

To facilitate ASCPT member engagement in the science and practice of clinical pharmacology beyond the Annual Meeting through the development of an ongoing webinar series.
The ASCPT Webinar Committee is responsible for reviewing, coordinating, and scheduling of select ASCPT Members-Only Webinars. Representatives from each of the three ASCPT Networks are included in the Committee and are charged with facilitating the submission of high-quality proposals from their respective Networks.

C McDonough

Caitrin McDonough, PhD

Committee Chair

J Wagner

Jonathan Wagner, BSc, DO

Committee Vice Chair

Eric Masson, PharmD

Committee Past Chair

Committee Members
Lakshmi Mansana S Chekka, PharmD, PhD
Camille Granvil, PhD
Veda Sai Sri Gopalam, PharmD
Vivian Kawai, MD
Daniel Rosenbloom, PhD

Photo Gallery
Recent News
Contact Us