Sharon J. Swan, FASAE, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

Elise Laffman-Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

Lisa Infelise

Senior Director of Member Services

Emma P. Shumeyko

Managing Editor

Carly Harrington

Senior Director of Education and Meetings

Vivien Lee DeWald

Membership Coordinator

Rachel Taylor

Senior Editorial Coordinator

Liza Avruch

Senior Education & Meetings Coordinator

Holly Simonton

Membership Coordinator

Julie Vo

Editorial Coordinator

Megan McBeath Hay

Special Projects Coordinator
Photo Gallery
Recent News
Contact Us